Awesome Max100 Illustrations

PROJECT STATEMENT

This project has been a blur of crazy hours, rough sketches, half-baked ideas, and breakthroughs.

I’ve had my share of creative blocks, and the exact thought that this is either one of greatest or most ridiculous (or maybe both) things I’ve ever done.

My favorite part of the project though, is that now, after all the work is done, I get to show it to you. All those late nights, doubts and moments of unexpected inspiration, you now hold in your hands. No more puzzled looks as I try to explain that I’m “drawing the same shoe 100 times.”

max-00 max-01 max-02 max-03 max-04 max-05 max-06 max-07 max-08 max-09 max-10 max-11 max-12 max-13 max-14 max-15

 

 

For more from Matt Stevens visit hellomattstevens.com

 

Leave a Reply

